News: The Colours That Rise Announce LP With New Single, Deep Space


The Colours That Rise announce their debut album “Grey Doubt’ ( which features acclaimed guests such as Yazmin Lacey and Andrew Ashong) on the inimitable Rhythm Section International. New single “Deep Space” plunges the listener into the vacuum of a black hole, as grainy debris hurtles past into the darkness.


LP Tracklist:
1. Red Dawn
2. Home Time
3. Opacity
4. Hyper Lace
5. Orion’s Belt & Beyond
6. Interlude Sly : 2009
7. The Juice Ft. Andrew Ashong
8. Get Away
9. If I was God
10. Ghost In The Forest
11. Atmosphere Ft. Yazmin Lacey
12. Interlude : Interlude
13. Deep Space
14. Interlude : Til Next Time

Have a listen to the single below, and let us know what you think:


Author: Kofi Yeboah

I'm a Music & Culture Journalist, and DJ from London. I worked in radio, events promotions, and content production. .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s